ADVERTISEMENT
Our Kids logo

Request information from: The Princeton Review
Message the camp (optional)

The Princeton Review

1255 Bay St. Suite 550
Toronto, Ontario, M5R 2A9
The Princeton Review
 

The Princeton Review  

1255 Bay St. Suite 550, Toronto, Ontario, M5R 2A9

  • Type:
    Day camp, After-school / weekend classes, Virtual Camp/Program
  • Focus:
    Traditional (multi activity)
  • Cost:
    $55 to $5,640 USD/program
  • Ages:
    11 to 18
  • Gender:
    Coed
  • Main language:
    English
  • Capacity:
    Varies
  • Programs:
Request more info
  • Summary Profile

    About The Princeton Review

    The Princeton Review is a leading tutoring, test prep and university admission services company. Every year, we help millions of university and graduate school-bound students achieve their education and career goals through online and in person courses delivered by a network of more than 4,000 teachers and tutors, online resources, and its more than 150 books.

    • Special needs: Yes, specialized support. A few of our campers have special needs.
    • LGBTQ+ friendly community


  • Programs, Rates & Dates

    Programs and Sessions Calendar

    Choose the right programs and sessions for your child; The Princeton Review currently has 8 programs available.

    Filter activities available:


    Name
    Type/Gender
    Specialty
    Location
    Date
    Bus
     Cost
    Email
    Virtual program
    Coed
    Ages: 15 - 18
    Test Preparation, Academic/Tutoring (multi)
    $299 to $5,000
    Virtual Program,
    Online
    Nov 22, 2021-Aug 31, 2022$299 - $5,000
    Instructor lead (group)|Instructor lead (one on one)|Math|Reading|Test Preparation|Writing
    Virtual program
    Coed
    Ages: 15 - 18
    Test Preparation, Academic/Tutoring (multi)
    $840 to $5,640
    Virtual Program,
    Online
    Nov 22, 2021-Aug 31, 2022$840 - $5,640
    Instructor lead (group)|Instructor lead (one on one)|Math|Reading|Test Preparation|Writing
    Virtual program
    Coed
    Ages: 15 - 18
    Test Preparation, Academic/Tutoring (multi)
    $299 to $5,000
    Virtual Program,
    Online
    Nov 22, 2021-Aug 31, 2022$299 - $5,000
    Instructor lead (group)|Instructor lead (one on one)|Math|Reading|Test Preparation|Writing
    Virtual program
    Coed
    Ages: 11 - 18
    Academic/Tutoring (multi), Instructor lead (one on one)
    $440 to $3,600
    Virtual Program,
    Online
    Nov 24, 2021-Dec 31, 2022$440 - $3,600
    Instructor lead (group)|Instructor lead (one on one)|Entrepreneurship|Financial Literacy|Reading|Test Preparation|Writing
    Virtual program
    Coed
    Ages: 11 - 18
    Academic/Tutoring (multi), Instructor lead (one on one)
    $440 to $3,600
    Virtual Program,
    Online
    Nov 24, 2021-Dec 31, 2022$440 - $3,600
    Instructor lead (group)|Instructor lead (one on one)|Creative writing|Language Instruction|Reading|Test Preparation|Writing
    Virtual program
    Coed
    Ages: 11 - 18
    Academic/Tutoring (multi), Instructor lead (one on one)
    $440 to $3,600
    Virtual Program,
    Online
    Nov 24, 2021-Dec 31, 2022$440 - $3,600
    Instructor lead (group)|Instructor lead (one on one)|Language Instruction|Reading|Test Preparation|Writing
    Virtual program
    Coed
    Ages: 11 - 18
    Academic/Tutoring (multi), Instructor lead (one on one)
    $440 to $3,600
    Virtual Program,
    Online
    Nov 24, 2021-Dec 31, 2022$440 - $3,600
    Instructor lead (group)|Instructor lead (one on one)|Math|Reading|Test Preparation|Writing
    Virtual program
    Coed
    Ages: 11 - 18
    Academic/Tutoring (multi), Instructor lead (one on one)
    $440 to $3,600
    Virtual Program,
    Online
    Nov 24, 2021-Dec 31, 2022$440 - $3,600
    Instructor lead (group)|Instructor lead (one on one)|Reading|Health Science|Medical Science|Test Preparation|Writing

  • What's New

    Social Feeds


Our Kids logo

Go back to profile
Our Kids logo

Go back to profile
Camps.ca logo

Camp session: (The Princeton Review)
Date:
Location:

Your contact info:
Message the camp (optional):

Questions about The Princeton Review?

Contact:     View Phone Number   •   Send Email   •   Visit website
logo
The Princeton Review  

By logging in or creating an account, you agree to Our Kids' Terms and Conditions. Information presented on this page may be paid advertising provided by the advertisers [schools/camps/programs] and is not warranted or guaranteed by OurKids.net or its associated websites. By using this website, creating or logging into an Our Kids account, you agree to Our Kids' Terms and Conditions. Please also see our Privacy Policy. Our Kids ™ © 2020 All right reserved.