ADVERTISEMENT
Oct
9

Parent Information Session

Arrowsmith School — View profile


Event details

Arrowsmith School
245 St. Clair Avenue West
Toronto, Ontario, M4V 1R3
October 9, 2019
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
https://arrowsmithschool.org/infosessions-toronto/
Jason Kinsey

An Arrowsmith School Parent Open House is an opportunity for an interested parent, student, or family member to learn more about the Arrowsmith Program.  Registrants will have an opportunity to enjoy a short presentation followed by a chance to meet and ask questions of various members of the Arrowsmith School Community.   

Arrowsmith School Evening Information Sessions Schedule for 2019/2010

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Wednesday, December 11, 2019

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 



Our Kids The Trusted Source
Our Kids The Trusted Source

Disclaimer: Information presented on this page may be paid advertising provided by the advertisers [schools/camps/programs] and is not warranted or guaranteed by OurKids.net or its associated websites. See Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy. Our Kids ™ © 2019 All right reserved.

Sign up to receive our exclusive eNews twice a month.
You can withdraw consent by unsubscribing anytime.
Name
Email
verification image, type it in the box
Our Kids From Our Kids, Canada’s trusted source for private schools, camps, and extracurriculars.