DEAR READER:

Are you looking to choose a school?

Admissions Pathway helps you research schools in-depth so you can choose a school with confidence. Start now and receive:

  • Exclusive access to meetings with admissions officers, current parents, alumni, and other school insiders
  • Step-by-step guidance, informed by our 23 years of helping families improve the quality of their research
  • Insights from current parents about what they wish they had known before choosing a school

Starts September 21, 2020. Space is limited, don't miss out.

DEAR READER: Are you choosing a school for September 2021?

Get exclusive access to meetings with admissions officers, current parents, and alumni. Learn what other parents wish they had known before choosing a school.

Admissions Pathway helps you research schools in-depth so you can choose a school with confidence.

Starts September 21, 2020. Space is limited, don't miss out.

Yes, I want free access

Reviews of Sidney Ledson Institute — School Leadership


Submit a Review

All reviews    Parents   
Ramesh Nuggehalli Narasimha Gowda - Parent   (Mar 10, 2018)

The school leadership communicate very well with parents and keep us posted on all events. They are very good listeners and respond to all queries and problems quickly.

View full review

Chandini Ramesh - Parent   (Mar 10, 2018)

Very disciplined management and they are more like friends to their students and their parents which makes a lot of difference to connect with them. Communication has tremendously improved over the years since they started using emails for communications.

View full review

Xiaoping Li - Parent   (Mar 13, 2018)

Principle Ms. Shivji is kind, caring, paying attention to details of my children's development, while pursuing enriched learning experience for students. Teachers and admin staff are responsive to issues, suggestions and ideas I put forward to them.

View full review

Karim Munjee - Parent   (Mar 10, 2018)

The administrative staff Ms Shivji, Ms Jan, and Ms Kara are all great to work with as are all the staff and teachers.

View full review

Atchuthan Kathirithamby - Parent   (Mar 07, 2018)

One of the positive aspects of Sidney Ledson that popped out to us, even before our son began attending the school, was the kind, supportive faculty. The administration was very helpful throughout the application and decision making process. We could tell that the faculty always maintained positive attitudes which enhanced the learning environment. The staff was strict with school policy and rules which helped develop good habits and maintain order around the school. Although they were stern around rules, punishment was always thought through and fair.

View full review

Maria Assif - Parent   (Mar 26, 2018)

The school leadership is exemplary. It is a balanced approach of a nurturing and warm environment while dealing with any disciplinary issues promptly and pedagogically.

View full review

View all reviews (6) View reviews by type View reviews by topic



Our Kids The Trusted Source
Our Kids The Trusted Source

By logging in or creating an account, you agree to Our Kids' Terms and Conditions. Information presented on this page may be paid advertising provided by the advertisers [schools/camps/programs] and is not warranted or guaranteed by OurKids.net or its associated websites. By using this website, creating or logging into an Our Kids account, you agree to Our Kids' Terms and Conditions. Please also see our Privacy Policy. Our Kids ™ © 2020 All right reserved.

Sign up to receive our exclusive eNews twice a month.

You can withdraw consent by unsubscribing anytime.

Name
Email
verification image, type it in the box
Our Kids From Our Kids, Canada’s trusted source for private schools, camps, and extracurriculars.