DEAR READER:

Are you looking to choose a school?

Admissions Pathway helps you research schools in-depth so you can choose a school with confidence. Start now and receive:

  • Exclusive access to meetings with admissions officers, current parents, alumni, and other school insiders
  • Step-by-step guidance, informed by our 23 years of helping families improve the quality of their research
  • Insights from current parents about what they wish they had known before choosing a school

Starts September 21, 2020. Space is limited, don't miss out.

DEAR READER: Are you choosing a school for September 2021?

Get exclusive access to meetings with admissions officers, current parents, and alumni. Learn what other parents wish they had known before choosing a school.

Admissions Pathway helps you research schools in-depth so you can choose a school with confidence.

Starts September 21, 2020. Space is limited, don't miss out.

Yes, I want free access

Reviews of Sidney Ledson Institute — School Location


Submit a Review

All reviews    Parents   
Ramesh Nuggehalli Narasimha Gowda - Parent   (Mar 10, 2018)

School is an office area and that way it is convenient to work places. We only miss a bigger playground or play area for kids.

View full review

Chandini Ramesh - Parent   (Mar 10, 2018)

very centrally located but only thing we miss is ahaving a play ground.

View full review

Xiaoping Li - Parent   (Mar 13, 2018)

The school is located in an office building. Students don't venture beyond the school grounds.

View full review

Karim Munjee - Parent   (Mar 10, 2018)

Location is a big in the busy office space environment. It would have been nice to have some natural green space and play space for the kids like a real field or park however that would likely be challenging to find.

View full review

Atchuthan Kathirithamby - Parent   (Mar 07, 2018)

Even though it is located in an office building, the school is isolated from the other parts of the building and it is a very safe place for kids.

View full review

Maria Assif - Parent   (Mar 26, 2018)

As previously stated, the school is located in an office building. There is no direct access to a green space or a kid-friendly playground. The location is across from Bayview Glen, so traffic can be an issue. That said, for the quality of education students get and the tuition they pay, something has to give.

View full review

View all reviews (6) View reviews by type View reviews by topic



Our Kids The Trusted Source
Our Kids The Trusted Source

By logging in or creating an account, you agree to Our Kids' Terms and Conditions. Information presented on this page may be paid advertising provided by the advertisers [schools/camps/programs] and is not warranted or guaranteed by OurKids.net or its associated websites. By using this website, creating or logging into an Our Kids account, you agree to Our Kids' Terms and Conditions. Please also see our Privacy Policy. Our Kids ™ © 2020 All right reserved.

Sign up to receive our exclusive eNews twice a month.

You can withdraw consent by unsubscribing anytime.

Name
Email
verification image, type it in the box
Our Kids From Our Kids, Canada’s trusted source for private schools, camps, and extracurriculars.