DEAR READER:

Are you looking to choose a school?

Admissions Pathway helps you research schools in-depth so you can choose a school with confidence. Start now and receive:

  • Exclusive access to meetings with admissions officers, current parents, alumni, and other school insiders
  • Step-by-step guidance, informed by our 23 years of helping families improve the quality of their research
  • Insights from current parents about what they wish they had known before choosing a school

Starts September 21, 2020. Space is limited, don't miss out.

DEAR READER: Are you choosing a school for September 2021?

Get exclusive access to meetings with admissions officers, current parents, and alumni. Learn what other parents wish they had known before choosing a school.

Admissions Pathway helps you research schools in-depth so you can choose a school with confidence.

Starts September 21, 2020. Space is limited, don't miss out.

Yes, I want free access

Reviews of Sidney Ledson Institute — Students


Submit a Review

All reviews    Parents   
Ramesh Nuggehalli Narasimha Gowda - Parent   (Mar 10, 2018)

Students are very confident, very inquisitive and great orators. I see the kids are encouraged to be very expressive, empathetic to each other's needs.

View full review

Chandini Ramesh - Parent   (Mar 10, 2018)

SLI is like a family and since they have manageable strength, students are connected really well and extremely disciplined kids.

View full review

Xiaoping Li - Parent   (Mar 13, 2018)

Students are well behaved and friendly to each other. I like the interaction of students between different grades. It's a small school. Students seem to know each other in the school.

View full review

Karim Munjee - Parent   (Mar 10, 2018)

Great mix of students and ages. My son is fortunate that a couple of the older kids have really taken a liking to him and watch out for him like big brothers and sisters..t.hat is fantastic to see

View full review

Atchuthan Kathirithamby - Parent   (Mar 07, 2018)

All students are supportive of each other, and there is never any cases of treating each other inappropriately. All of the students are prepared and ready to learn. Most importantly, they add to the positive environment of the school.

View full review

Maria Assif - Parent   (Mar 26, 2018)

There are two levels per classroom (grade 3 and 4, for instance, in one classroom). Students come from different backgrounds and get along well overall. As a parent, I like to see how more senior students mentor younger ones, especially through "house events." Also, due to the small size of the school, there is a sense of close-knit community among students and parents alike.

View full review

View all reviews (6) View reviews by type View reviews by topic



Our Kids The Trusted Source
Our Kids The Trusted Source

By logging in or creating an account, you agree to Our Kids' Terms and Conditions. Information presented on this page may be paid advertising provided by the advertisers [schools/camps/programs] and is not warranted or guaranteed by OurKids.net or its associated websites. By using this website, creating or logging into an Our Kids account, you agree to Our Kids' Terms and Conditions. Please also see our Privacy Policy. Our Kids ™ © 2020 All right reserved.

Sign up to receive our exclusive eNews twice a month.

You can withdraw consent by unsubscribing anytime.

Name
Email
verification image, type it in the box
Our Kids From Our Kids, Canada’s trusted source for private schools, camps, and extracurriculars.