Medics Camp
Medics Camp News
January 19, 2022

Virtual Medical Themed Camps-US and Canada

Medics Camp is pleased to announce that their virtual camps are available to bright, intellectually curious kids across the US and Canada who are interested in medical science, health and the human body.  Families now have 9 different virtual camp themes to choose from and they can be taken in any order.  Session times are as follows:

Session 1:

10am-12pm ET- Toronto, New York, Montreal

9am-11am CT-Chicago, Houston, Winnipeg

8am-10am MT-Calgary, Edmonton, Denver, Mexico

7am-9am PT-California, Vancouver

 

Session 2:

1pm-3pm ET- Toronto, New York, Montreal

12pm-2pm CT-Chicago, Houston, Winnipeg

11am-1pm MT-Calgary, Edmonton, Denver, Mexico

10am-12pm PT-California, Vancouver

Camp prices are in CAD and start at just $129 per week.  If your child is looking for a challenge and loves to learn, they won't want to miss any of our theme weeks and the opportunity to meet like minded friends from around the world.





Get more information

Contact Name:
Amanda Farris

Phone Number:
click to view number


Advertisement

News from Medics Camp


February 2, 2022
Medics Camp
Onsite In Person Medics Camp Just Announced

January 19, 2022
Medics Camp
Virtual Medical Themed Camps-US and Canada

January 19, 2022
Medics Camp
Introducing FALCON- First Aid and Leadership Camp Online

December 23, 2020
Medics Camp
March Break Virtual Medics Camp 2022-Kardia Theme


By logging in or creating an account, you agree to Our Kids' Terms and Conditions. Information presented on this page may be paid advertising provided by the advertisers [schools/camps/programs] and is not warranted or guaranteed by OurKids.net or its associated websites. By using this website, creating or logging into an Our Kids account, you agree to Our Kids' Terms and Conditions. Please also see our Privacy Policy. Our Kids ™ © 2022 All right reserved.